Twenty20 News Archive

Sort Posts by:

Ireland announce ODI and T20 squad for Zimbabwe series

All-rounder Simi Singh and middle-order batsman Shane Getkate have been included in Ireland ODI and T20 squad for the forthcoming home series against Zimbabwe. The selectors announced the squads for both the formats on 26th June (Wednesday). Left-arm spinner George Dockrell and Barry McCarthy have been dropped

Indian Premier League 2019: Statistical Overview

Indian Premier League 2019 is scheduled to be played from 23rd March till 12th May across eight venues in India. The 12th edition of the competition will see eight franchises fight it out for the coveted trophy. Reigning Champions Chennai Super Kings will be looking to successfully