Twenty20 News Archive

Sort Posts by:

BCCI announce 15-member squad for Nidahas Trophy 2018

BCCI have named their 15-man squad for the upcoming Nidahas Trophy featuring hosts Sri Lanka and Bangladesh. Indian captain Virat Kohli and wicket-keeper MS Dhoni have been given a break after grueling series in South Africa. Kohli was the star of the show with the bat as